Purdue Academic Calendar 2021-2022: Important Dates

210
Purdue Academic Calendar important dates.

View the Purdue academic calendar for enrolment dates and deadlines, registration dates, fall move-in dates, and other important schedules on the Purdue University Academic Calendar.

Table of Contents

Purdue academic calendar fall 2021

Purdue fall semester starts on Monday, August 23, 2021.

  1. Purdue Fall classes begins on Monday, August 23 2021 at 7:30 a.m.
  2. Monday, August 30 2021 is the last day to register without a late fee.
  3. Friday, September 3 2021 is the Last Day to Cancel a Course Assignment Without It Appearing On Record.
  4. Monday, September 20 2021 is the deadline to Withdraw a Course With a Grade of W or to Add/Modify a Course With Instructor and Advisor Signature.
  5. October break is from October 11-12.
  6. Second Eight-Week Courses Begin on Wednesday, October 20 2021.
  7. Tuesday, October 26 is the Last Day To Withdraw From a Course With a W or WF Grade. Same day is the Last Day To Add/Modify a Course With Instructor, Advisor, and Department Head Signatures.
  8. Thanksgiving holiday is from November 24 – 27
  9. Fall classes end on Saturday, December 11 2021.
  10. Final exams start from Monday, December 13 – Saturday, December 18 2021.
  11. Fall semester ends on Saturday, December 18 2021.
  12. Fall final grades due by evening on Tuesday, December 21 2021.

More from Purdue:

Purdue Owl Frequently Asked Questions.

Purdue Brightspace LMS Guide.

Purdue academic calendar spring 2022

  1. Spring Semester classes begin on Monday, January 10 2022.
  2. Tuesday, 18 January 2022 is the Last Day To Register Without a Late Fee
  3. Monday, 24 January 2022 is the Last Day to Cancel a Course Assignment Without It Appearing On Record.
  4. Last Day To Withdraw a Course With a Grade of W or To Add/Modify a Course With Instructor and Advisor Signature is Monday, February 7 2022.
  5. Second Eight-Week Courses Begin on Monday, March 7 2022.
  6. Friday, March 7 2022 is the Last Day To Withdraw From a Course With a W or WF Grade. Same day is the Last Day To Add/Modify a Course With Instructor, Advisor, and Department Head Signatures.
  7. Spring vacation 2022 is from March 14 – 19.
  8. Classes end on Saturday, April 30 2022.
  9. Final exams start on Monday, May 2 – Saturday, May 7 2022.
  10. Semester ends on Saturday, May 7 2022.
  11. Final grades due on May 10 2022.

Purdue academic calendar

Below is the Purdue Academic Calendar PDF version. Visit the Purdue University website for more on academic calendars.

Previous articleHelpful Guide to UTK Canvas Login 2021
Next articleEKU Direct: Helpful Guide to EKU Student Portal 2021
I'm just another internet enthusiast who likes sharing useful online info with university/college students worldwide, and that brings joy to my heart. Contact me if you have any questions or suggestions for me.