Purdue Academic Calendar 2022-2023: Important Dates

2444
Purdue Academic Calendar important dates.

View the Purdue academic calendar for enrolment dates and deadlines, registration dates, fall move-in dates, and other important schedules on the Purdue University Academic Calendar.

Table of Contents

Purdue academic calendar fall 2022

Purdue fall semester starts on Monday, August 22, 2022. Below are more important dates and deadlines on the Purdue academic calendar 2022-2023.

  1. Purdue Fall 2022 classes start on Monday, August 22 2022 at 7:30 a.m.
  2. Monday, August 29 2022 is the last day to register without a late fee.
  3. Friday, September 2 2022 is the Last Day to Cancel a Course Assignment Without It Appearing On Record.
  4. Labor Day Holiday is Monday, September 5 2022.
  5. Monday, September 19 2022 is the deadline to Withdraw a Course With a Grade of W or to Add/Modify a Course With the Instructor and Advisor’s Signature.
  6. Purdue University’s October break is from Monday, October 10 2022 to Tuesday, October 11 2022.
  7. Second Eight-Week Courses Begin on Wednesday, October 19 2022.
  8. Tuesday, October 25 2022 is the Last Day To Withdraw From a Course With a W or WF Grade. The same day is the Last Day To Add/Modify a Course With Instructor, Advisor, and Department Head Signatures.
  9. Purdue Thanksgiving holiday is from Wednesday, November 23 2022 to Saturday, November 26 2022.
  10. Fall classes end on Saturday, December 10 2022.
  11. Final exams start on Monday, December 12 2022 to Saturday, December 17 2022.
  12. Fall semester ends on Saturday, December 17 2022.
  13. Fall final grades are due by evening on Tuesday, December 20 2022.
  14. Purdue winter break 2022 is from Friday, December 23 2022 to Monday, January 2, 20223.

More from Purdue:

Purdue Owl Frequently Asked Questions.

Purdue Brightspace LMS Guide.

Purdue academic calendar spring 2023

  1. Schedule of Classes for Spring 2023 is published on Monday, October 10, 2022 at 8 a.m.
  2. Graduates and professionals may register using Scheduling Assistant on Monday, October 17, 2022 – Wednesday, November 16, 2022 by 5 p.m. according to the Purdue academic calendar 2022-2023.
  3. Open registration using Scheduling Assistant for all students with no late fee starts on Monday, December 5, 2022 – Wednesday, January 18, 2023 by 5 p.m.
  4. Purdue Spring 2023 Semester classes start on Monday, January 9 2023.
  5. Martin Luther King’s JR. Day Holiday is Monday, January 16 2023.
  6. Tuesday, 17 January 2023 is the Last Day To Register Without a Late Fee
  7. Monday, 23 January 2023 is the Last Day to Cancel a Course Assignment Without It Appearing On Record.
  8. The Last Day To Withdraw a Course With a Grade of W or To Add/Modify a Course With Instructor and Advisor Signature is Monday, February 6 2023.
  9. Second Eight-Week Courses Begin on Monday, March 6 2022.
  10. Friday, March 10 2023 is the Last Day To Withdraw From a Course With a W or WF Grade. The same day is the Last Day To Add/Modify a Course With Instructor, Advisor, and Department Head Signatures.
  11. Purdue Spring Break 2023 is from Monday, March 13 2023 to Saturday, March 18 2023.
  12. Spring classes end on Saturday, April 29 2023.
  13. Final exams start on Monday, May 1 2023 to Saturday, May 6 2023.
  14. Spring Semester ends on Saturday, May 6 2023.
  15. Final grades are due on Tuesday, May 9 2023.

Purdue academic calendar 2022-2023 PDF

Below is the Purdue Academic Calendar PDF version. Visit the Purdue University website for more on academic calendars.

Previous articleHelpful Guide to Access UTK Canvas Login 2022
Next articleEKU Direct: Helpful Guide to Access EKU Student Portal 2022
I'm just another internet enthusiast who likes sharing useful online info with university/college students worldwide, and that brings joy to my heart. Contact me if you have any questions or suggestions for me.